William Jackson - Inchcolm

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples


(October 2000) 9 tracks (56 mins): Corryvreckan * In The Northeast Kingdom * The New Road * Waterfall * The Pure Land * Gardyne Castle * Salve Splendour * Abbey Craig * A Lover's Call.

A classic album featuring William Jackson on harps, flutes, whistles and keyboards, with a host of other top musicians including Fred Morrison, David Tulloch, The Scottish Chamber Orchestra Strings, Wendy Weatherby, John Martin, John McCusker and Tony McManus.

Mairi Maclnnes and Mae McKenna provide the guest vocals.

All music written by William Jackson.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed