Tabache - Waves of Rush

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:

Music samples


(1999) 10 tracks (50 mins): Waves of Rush / The Duke of Fife's Welcome to Deeside / Touching Cloth * Braes of Castle Grant / J S Skinner (strathspey) / J S Skinner (reel) / Loch Glassie / Up Downy * Helen of Kirkconnel * The Blacksmiths Reel / Hamish Moore's / Jack's Christening / Traditional Irish Jig * The Quiet Place * Frank Mor's / Nelly Mahony's / Matt Daly's Slide / Poirt an Deorai / Super Scot * The Bay of Biscay * Ca' the Ewes / The Slovenian Chicken / Iain MacPherson's / Machrivanish * The Newry Highwayman * Norman Holmes' / The Best Day of My Life / Sound of Seil / Bobby Casey's.

Aidan O'Rourke (fiddle) and Claire Mann (fiddle, flute, whistles, vocals) with Malcolm Stitt (guitar, bouzouki), Neil Cameron (bass), Donald Hay (percussion), Marc Duff (bodhran), Donald Shaw (keyboards) and Rory Campbell (border pipes).

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed