Saor Patrol - The Stomp

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples



(March 2019)

13 Tracks: Stonewall * The Stomp * Aftermath * Rocky Top * Solveig...Gone Electric * Clansman * Mood Moons * M.S.B * Black Bull * Toom Tabard * Taste O' Auld An' Noo * Lost Song * Upyerockye.

This 13 track album captures the unmistakable sounds of Saor Patrol.

Saor Patrol's wild and untamed pipes and drums launch their audience into a tribal, turbulent era and rebellious times of Braveheart and indomitable Scottish spirit.

They also conjure up romantic vistas of misty highlands.

Released ARC Music Productions Int. Ltd 2010.

Info about the pieces and the band, as well as the Clanranald Trust in four languages.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed