Kingdom Folk Band - Restless

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples


(1997) 14 tracks: The De’il’s Awa * Trooper and the Maid * Stars of the County Down * Starry Night * Rovin’ Journeyman * McPherson’s Rant * Restless * Crazy Tove * Clare to Here * Parcel o’ Rogues * Cunla * Ramblin’ Guy * Nothing to Show * Scots Wha Hae.

Popular Scottish Folk music from these two highly accomplished artists in their field. Kingdom are George Mackie (Mandolin, Tenor Banjo, Bodhran, Whistles and Vocals) and Alex Killin (Guitar, Bodhran and Vocals) with special thanks to Stuart Duncan (Bass Guitar and Keyboards).

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed