Journey North - The Calm Before The Storm

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples



(December 2020)

10 Tracks: Loss Of A Kingdom * Hopes And Dreams * Home * Funk The Box * Fly You To The Moon * Culloden Moor * Journey North * Dreamcatcher * Broken Man * The Calm Before The Storm.

The debut album from the dynamic folk rock band Journey North.

The band formed in 2016 and has performed across the country thrilling audiences with their powerful performances and original music.

This album originally released 2016.

Melanie Alexis Burn (drums), Kenny Gair (bass), George Abbott (lead guitar, backing vocals),Scott Stevenson (accordion, backing vocals ), Stuart Brimner (rhythm guitar and lead vocals).

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed