Colin MacDuff - Separations

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples


December 2023

12 Tracks: Hats * Rachel's Room * For All We Knew * The Shadows Of The Summer * Arm's Length * Floor 23 * Out To The Other Side * The Man In This Face * The Road I Took With You * Jeanie * Singing Out * The Scattering.

A second album from Scottish singer-songwriter Colin Macduff who explores different aspects of separation. 

Colin Macduff (guitar, vocals), Maria Quinn (piano and arrangements on tracks 2, 5 and 7, vocals track 2), Angus Lyon (accordion), Jenna Reid (fiddle), Hugh Holton (percussion on track 6).



Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed