Burach - Unstoppable

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples


(August 2006) 16 tracks: The Fool Inside * First Light * Gold Star * Abbey's Jig / The Jilting * A Man Divided * Broken Is the Beauty * Lochailort Rain / A Storm in the West / Jacob's Ladder * Rather You Than I * Through the Night * The Flying Henshed / Miss Anne Cumming * Oh Mercy Me! * Unstoppable.

Burach's fourth album is an outstanding combination of storming tune sets and powerful original songs.

Led as always by Sandy Brechin (accordion, vocals) with David Taylor (vocals, guitar), Chris Agnew (vocals, bass), Gavin Marwick (fiddle) and Alan Brown (drums).

"Burach display verve, skill and imagination." (The Scotsman)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed