Anna Murray - Out of the Blue

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples


12 tracks: An Drochaid Chluiteach / Swallow's Tail / MacFadden's Reel, Cadal Cha Dean Mi (I Can Get No Sleep), Malcolm Ferguson / John MacLean, Mo Chridhe Trom (My Heavy Heart), Chase The Train / The Piobaireachd Club, Caoidh Mo Dhochais (Mourning My Lost Hopes), Little Cascade, Doctor Mclnnes' Fancy / The High Level, Am Breacan Uallach (The Heavy Plaid), Slieve Russel / Donald Cameron's Powder Horn, Seagull / Donald MacLean / Chloe's Passion, Tir Nan Og (Land Of The Ever Young).

Young piper from Back, Isle of Lewis. Anna Murray (vocals, smallpipes, Highland pipes) with Buzby MacMillan (cittern, bass, chamber bass, whistle, chinese flute), Iain Finlay MacLeod (guitar), Leo McCann (button box), Scott Williams (whistle, keyboard), Aislinn Burke (clarsach), Johnny Beaver, Rob Welsh, David Robertson, John Gilmour (drums), Kevin Key (guitar) and Michael Ferrie (fiddle).

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed