Yvonne Lyon - These Small Rebellions

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:

Music samples



(October 2014)

10 Tracks: My Love And Me * Tell It Like It Is * The Girl On The Flying Trapeze * The Fury And The Sound * Shipwrecked * The Beginning Of Everything * The Boy With The Ocean In His Eyes * Home * Goodbye To Yesterday * Be With You.

An album that combines touching lyrics with original melodies from the talented Scottish singer/songwriter Yvonne Lyon.

10 Tracks featuring songs co-written with Boo Hewerdine, Andrew Howie and David Lyon.

Special guest appearances from Emily Smith, Cara Luft and Steph Macleod and Seonaid Aitken.

In 2009, Yvonne was among the winners of the Burnsong International Songwriting Competition and performed her winning song All Is Not Lost at the Scottish Parliament in Edinburgh.

"Just stunning music." Bob Harris, BBC Radio 2.

"A fine voice…a fine album and one that is refreshingly positive." The Telegraph.

"Yvonne Lyon's continually developing songwriting sets her right at the top of the tree." R2 Magazine.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed