Whirligig - Celtic Dawn

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:

Music samples


12 tracks (49 mins): Roslin Castle * The Harper * Border Spirit * Myss Lynn Morrison * Corn Rigs * Aisleag Ur * Pipe Jigs * When She Cam Ben * I Serve a Worthy Lady * The Suidh * Mary Scott, The Flower of Yarrow * Celtic Dawn.

Jenny Cuthill (recorders, fiddle), Fiona Cuthill (recorders, mandolin) and Steve Lawrence (guitars, blarge, mandolins, pipes, arpeggione, percussion) with Euan Ashley (saxophones), Ann Chaurand (lute), Jim Morton (hurdy gurdy, dulcimer), Rod Paul (banjo) and Chaz Stewart (guitars).

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed