The Murphys -Breaking Ground

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:

Music samples



(November 2016)

15 Tracks: Breaking Ground * The Man Who Loved Me First * The Centre Of Gravity * Working Mom * My Connemara Marble Ring * Our Beloved Billy * When Your First Love Says I Do (But Not To You) * Relatively Speaking * The Empty Room * Nelena * Strong Is The Man * The Streets Of Promise * The Rumour Mill * Sisters * Bonus Track: The Man Who Loved Me First (Acoustic Version).

A marvellous album from The Murphys, the County Kerry family band.

15 original tracks including singles The Man Who Loved Me First, Empty Room, Strong Is The Man and Streets Of Promise.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed