Slange Ava - In Concert

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:

Music samples


(April 2011) 15 tracks: Why You Been Gone So Long * Every Second * A Better Man * All I Have To Offer You Is Me * Road To Spencer * C'mon Everybody * Let It Be You * Till I See You Again * I Wish It Would Rain * Above And Beyond * Back In Love By Monday * In The Shadows Of My Mind * Walking On The Moon * Wild Side Of Life * Merry Mandolin

Taken from the Slange Ava 'In Concert' DVD soundtrack, featuring all the songs.

The band are relatively new on the circuit, with this being their debut recording.

This is all their own work - no session players on this one.

Keith MacLeod (lead guitar, mandolin, vocals), Donny Matheson (drums, vocals), Chris MacIntosh (keyboards, acoustic guitar), Jim Davidson (bass guitar).

The band name Slange Ava is taken from the Gaelic and means "Good Health."

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed