Sean Wilson And Susan McCann

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:

Music samples



(April 2017)

CD1 * For Ever And Ever * My Wild Irish Rose * Goodnight Irene * Wild Rover * Far Away In Australia (Sean) * Everybody’s Somebody's Fool * Tears On My Pillow * Lipstick On Your Collar * Who's Sorry Now? * Que Sera Sera (Susan) * Where The Grass Grows The Greenest * Gypsy Woman * Love Me Tonight * Rambling Fever * Jesus Take A Hold (Sean) * Whisky In The Jar * Goodbye Mick And Goodbye Pat * The Golden Jubilee * Good Old Mountain Dew (Sean) * Little Ole Wine Drinkin’ Me (Susan) * What I’ve Got In Mind * Stand By Your Man * Send Me The Pillow You Dream On * Rose Garden * Take These Chains From My Heart * Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad * Your Cheatin' Heart * Me And Bobby Mcgee (Susan) * The Blackthorn Stick * Rosin The Bow * Paddy's Return (Sean) * Old Ireland Is The Only Place For Me (Sean) * Irish Eyes (Susan) * Home In Tyrone (Sean) * A Mother's Love Is A Blessing (Susan) * Shores Of Lough Neagh (Sean) * Someone Is Looking For Someone Like You (Susan) * My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean * Home On The Range * Que Sera Sera (Sean) * Forty Shades Of Green * Galway Bay * Banks Of My Own Lovely Lee * Fields Of Athenry * Mountains Of Mourne * When Irish Eyes Are Smiling * Isle Of Innisfree * Rare Ould Times * Green Green Of Antrim * Rose Of Tralee (Susan). Bonus Tracks * Those Were The Days * A World Of Our Own * Tears On My Pillow * Last Thing On My Mind * I’ll Never Find Another You * Send A Message (To My Heart) * Rose Of Allendale (Sean & Susan)

CD2 * Everybody's Somebody's Fool * Jambalaya * Country Roads * I'll Fly Away * I Saw The Light (Sean) * Things, Here Comes Summer * This Old House * It Might As Well Rain Until September * Wooden Heart (Susan) * Our House Is A Home, Pretty Girl From Omagh * The Gypsy * The Ferryman * Ferry Reel (Sean) * Blanket On The Ground * Ring Of Fire * 57 Chevrolet * Sea Of Heartbreak * Snowbird (Susan) * Summer Of My Dreams (Susan) * Duet Storybook Children (Sean & Susan) * Love Without End (Sean) * My Lovely Rose Of Clare * Galway Shawl * Destination Donegal * The Old Bog Road * My Wild Irish Rose (Sean) * Daddy's Hands (Susan) * A Woman's Heart (Susan) * Letter Edged In Black (Sean) * Have You Ever Been Lonely * Love Letters In The Sand * Release Me * Silver Haired Daddy * Jealous Heart (Sean) * Sometimes When We Touch * Can't Help Falling In Love * Always On My Mind * The Power Of Love * I Will Always Love You (Susan). Bonus Tracks * Song Sung Blue, Roses Are Red, Island Of Dreams, Sweet Caroline, Everything Is Beautiful, Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head * Candy Store * Bring Me Sunshine (Sean & Susan)

A double album featuring Ireland's favourite performers Sean Wilson and Susan McCann.

Both popular in their own right, during the 1990s they performed together on four UK tours this resulted in the release of two albums.

A trip down memory lane with this re-release, now with the addition of seven additional duet recordings... they celebrate 25 years !

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed