Sean O Se - An Poc ar Buile Agus Amhrain Eile - with Sean O Riada and Ceoltoiri Chualann

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples


(October 2010 re-release of early 1960s recordings) 15 tracks (45 mins): An Poc Ar Buile * Torramh An Bhairille * An Spealadoir * Amhrainin Siodraimin * Priosun Chluain Meala * Ta Mo Mhadra * Neilli * Taimse Im Chodladh * An Spailpin Fanach * Mo Chailin Ban * He's Not Guilty My Lord * Bruach Na Carraige Baine * The Banks Of My Own Lovely Lee * Barbaro * Maidin I Mbearra.

Sean O Se contributed hugely to popularising the Cork song tradition at home and abroad - this collection brings together classic tracks.

Featuring several young musicians who went on to form The Chieftains.

Sean O' Se (vocals) with Sean O' Riada (director, harpsichord, bodhran), Martin Fay (fiddle), John Kelly (fiddle), Sean Keane (fiddle), Paddy Moloney (uilleann pipes), Sean Potts (tin whistle), Michael Tubridy (flute), Eamon de Buitlear (accordion), Sonny Brogan (accordion) and Ronnie Mac Shane (bones).

With The RTE Symphony Orchestra and Cathal Dunne.

Booklet contains song lyrics in Irish Gaelic.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed