Scocha - The Land We Love

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples


(October 2007) 13 tracks: Battle Dawn * Hobbie Noble * Learig * Carterhaugh Ba' * Scotia's Child * Ye Jacobites * Philipha' * Scotland Yet * Hot Asphalt * Wild Mountain Thyme * Fray Of Suport * Johnny Cope * The Land We Love.

Iain Scott (guitar, whistle, bodhran, bouzouki, vocals), David Chapman (guitar, bodhran, vocals) and Phil Clayton (bass, vocals) take a no-holds barred approach to singing traditional and new Scottish songs.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed