Saltfishforty - Netherbow

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:

Music samples


(August 2010) 12 tracks: Netherbow * The Cock O' Byam * The Creelman * The Bride's Lament * The Glassel Jig * Yellow And Blue * The Locks At Athy * A Ring On Her Hand * Danielle And Keith * The Holm Band Tune * Howie MacDonald's * Svecia.

Another album from the multi-talented duo of Douglas Montgomery and Brian Cromarty.

Traditional, self-penned and borrowed tunes.

Douglas Montgomery (fiddle, viola, mandolin, stomp) and Brian Cromarty (vocals, guitar, mandola, mandolin) with Erik Laughton (percussion).

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed