Rock Salt and Nails - Boxed

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges may apply to orders containing CDs or DVDs, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you. No VAT charges would be applied to orders containing only sheet music & books or calendars & cards.
No customs duty charge is applied at the point of delivery to orders under €150.

Music samples


(1999) 14 tracks: Speed * Butterflies * Bad Weather * Maas * Just Around the Corner * Romancing and Dancing * I Don't Feel Like Dancing * Dancing Tonight * You and Me * Emma's G-Spot * Come Again, You're Welcome * The Hurricane * The Grocer * Rye Grass

This recording is the fifth studio album from the Shetland- based high energy folk/rock band, with members Paul Anderson (fiddle), John James Clark (bass guitar), David Jamieson (drums, percussion and vocals), Emma Johnston (fiddle, piano and vocals), Fiona Johnston (organ, piano and vocals) and Paul Johnston (guitar, strumstix and vocals).

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed