Robin Laing - Whisky And Death

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:

Music samples



(January 2017)

15 Tracks: Whisky And Death * Whiskey Lullaby * All The Whisky Men * Magic Ship Of Dreams * Johnnie And Me * Shackleton's Hut * Jasper 'Jack' D * Slow As Molasses * Hemingway's Whiskey * The Sentosa Sails Away * Pestering Jim * McGinty's Meal And Ale * Whisky Cathedral * Ugly Betty * All Summer Long.

A fifth album release from one of Scotland's premier folk singer/songwriters Robin Laing.

The musical styles are quite diverse, more so than previous whisky CDs.

There are some pseudo-dark themes - but a lot of fun as well.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed