Robin Laing - Edinburgh Skyline

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:

Music samples


(1989) 12 tracks: Edinburgh Skyline * Burke And Hare * Love Is Born * The Union Canal * Leaving Today * Icarus * Ulysses * Isle Of Eigg * Day By Day * Andrew Lammie * Spring Song * Passing Time.

Robin Laing's debut album.

"A showcase for his songs..." (Edinburgh Herald & Post)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed