Rallion - One For Sorrow

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:

Music samples


(October 2009) Nae Luck * Askival * Rightfu' King * Waiting For Dawn * As I Roved Out * Jigs - Three Different Ones * The Astrologer * Norwegian Tunes * Cold Haily Windy Night * Lassie Lie Near Me * Fez * Wat Zullen We Drinken.

Marieke McBean (vocals, bodhran, guitar), Fiona Cuthill (fiddle, whistle, accordion), Andrew Lyons (fiddle, mandolin, cittern) and Stevie Lawrence are in fine form on this recording.

Mainly old songs given a fresh treatment, but some new material too.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed