The Peter Morrison Collection

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples


(February 2004) 15 tracks: Laird O' Cockpen * Danny Boy * Begin The Beguine * There’s A Coach Comin’ In * I Won’t Send Roses * Highland Cathedral * Girls Were Made To Love And Kiss * The Sunshine Of Your Smile * Losin’ My Specs’ * Bonnie Mary O’ Argyll * If Ever I Would Leave You * Lucky Old Sun * At The Balalaika * My Heart and I * This Nearly Was Mine.

Highland heart-throb of many a generation, Peter swings his sporran and struts his stuff with a varied collection of favourites.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed