Pete Morton- The Land Of Time

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples



(February 2016)

10 Tracks: The Herefordshire Pilgrim * Bloomsbury Boy * Poverty Frap * All The Life Before * Lucky * One Hundred Years Ago * Slave To The Game * The Land Of Time * Old Boston Town * Oh, What Little Lives We Lead.

The Land of Time is Pete's second album for Fellside Recordings, a collection of contemporary folk songs.

Pete Morton is a folk singer and songwriter with a wealth of great songs and stage presence. His live shows are dynamic and thought provoking, while remaining approachable and fun loving.

Pete Morton (vocals, guitar), Jon Brindley (guitar), Chris Parkinson (melodeon, accordion, harmonica, piano, chorus vocals), Ciaran Algar (fiddle, bouzouki, banjo, mandolin, chorus vocals), James Budden (double bass, bass harmony vocals), Linda Adams (harmony vocals).

"Pete Morton is everything we want our singer-songwriters to be: fiercely creative, proudly independent, skillful, talented and terminally unpredictable." Mojo.

"Not Only impressive, but a revelation" The Guardian.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed