Paul Brady - The Missing Liberty Tapes

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges may apply to orders containing CDs or DVDs, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you. No VAT charges would be applied to orders containing only sheet music & books or calendars & cards.
No customs duty charge is applied at the point of delivery to orders under €150.

Music samples


(2004) 10 tracks: Paddy's Green Shamrock Shore * I Am A Youth That's Inclined To Ramble * The Creel / Out The Door And Over The Wall * Cold The Jolly Soldier / The Blarney Pilgrim * Mary And The Soldier * Jackson and Jane * Don't Come Again * The Lakes Of Pontchartrain * The Crooked Road To Dublin / The Bucks Of Oranmore * Arthur McBride and the Sergeant.

Also featuring Andy Irvine, Donal Lunny, Paddy Glackin, Liam O'Flynn, Matt Molloy and Noel Hill.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed