New Tradition - Hebridean Sky

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples



(May 2018)

10 Tracks: Hebridean Sky * The Light * Nighean Nan Suilean Donn * The Ferry Terminal * Drumossie Moor * An Fhirinn * Willing The Daylight * The Buck * Balaich An Iasgaich * Whisky Town.

A long awaited album from five piece Gaelic/Country band New Tradition.

It is 23 years since their last album release.

Band Members: Iain MacIver, John Murray, Lynsey Macritchie MacKenzie, Ross MacKenzie, Coinneach MacLeod.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed