Mike Donald - Waterton

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples



(January 2016)

14 Tunes: 4/4 Marches: The Silvery Dee / Dawn's Wedding * Retreat Marches: Castle Dangerous / I See Mull * Hornpipes: Crossing The Minch / Doug Murray's Hornpipe * Macpherson's Lament ft. Jonny Hardie * 6/8 Marches: Mrs Helen Mitchell Of Glenquithle / Birse Castle * Slow Airs: Coin de I'Ecosse / Waterton Loch * 4/4 Marches: Murdo's Wedding / Loch Ruan * Song: Freedom Come All Ye ft. Calum Wood * 2/4 Marches: Mrs MacDonald of Dunach / Pipe Major Allan Walker * Song: Lochanside ft. Pete MacCallum * Polka: The Viking Raiders * Slow Airs: Leaving Lismore / Dream Angus * 6/8 Jigs: The Suldal Soirée / The Fittie Boatman * Lament and Quickstep: Hector the Hero / The Cameron Quickstep.

A collection of tunes created by smallpipes in the key of 'A' and 'D' via Fagerstrom Technopipes and Studio Piper developed by ePipes.

The album features a contemporary mix of tunes and a number of Mike's own compositions.

Mike Donald (electric bagpipes).

Subtly supported by the following guest musicians: Pete MacCallum (guitar and vocals), Jonny Hardie (fiddle, guitar and vocals), Davie Cattanach (percussion), Sharon Hassan (fiddle), Finn O'Neill (banjo, mandolin and bouzuki), Calum Wood (guitar and lyrics), and Fearghal McCartan (clarsach).

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed