Mike Denver - 3 In A Row

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:



A special edition 3 box set from country singer Mike Denver featuring over 50 songs.

Tracks Include: DVD1: The Galway Girl * Seasons In The Sun * Sylvia's Mother * You're The Best Friend * Sentimental Irish * A Dream Come True * The Dance * The Comfort Of Her Wings * Back In '68 * Blue Eyes Cryin' In The Rain * Absent Friends * My Darling Kathleen * I'll Walk The Line. Folsom Prison Blues, Ring Of Fire * Seven Spanish Angels * Pay Me My Money Down, Messenger Boy, Las Vegas * The Chain Of Love * You're Such A Good Lookin' Woman * American Pie * Beautiful Sunday.

DVD2: The Comfort Of Her Wings * Messenger Girl * Inside Out * The Galway Boy * You're The Best Friend * Mary With The Golden Hair * Seven Spanish Angels * Back in '68 * The Hills Of Donegal * Geraldine's Thinking Of Galway * Don't Close Your Eyes * Absent Friends * Sylvia's Mother * My Darling Kathleen * Turn Out The Lights The Party's Over.

DVD3: Wasn't That A Party * Run That By Me One More Time * No More Phone Calls * PADDY * Funny Feeling * Why * Thanks God For The Radio * The Time That God Sends * I Want to Be In Ireland For The Summer * What Colour Is The Wind * Gentle On My Mind * Still Feeling blue * Remember Me * Knowing You'll Be There * You're My Best Friend * Honey * Katie Daley * The Day Of My Return * Boston Rose * Beautiful Sunday * The Rose Of Mooncoin * Making Memories Of Us * Seven Drunken Nights.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed