Mick West - Fine Flowers And Foolish Glances

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:

Music samples


11 tracks: Bonnie Jean Cameron * Lassie Lie Near Me * Chester City * The Seasons * Fine Flowers In The Valley * The Mission Hall * Braw Sailin' On The Sea * Twa Bonnie Boys / Rip the Calico * Sean O'Dhuibhir A' Gleanna * The Blantyre Explosion * Farewell to the Gold.

Excellent performances of traditional Scots song interpretations.

Mick West (vocals, guitar) with Tony McManus (guitar), Brian Byrne (keyboards), Fraser Fifield (whistles, percussion) and Siobhan Lynch (cello).

"A revelation..." (Living Tradition)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed