May I Walk In Your Shadow - Various Artists

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples



19 Tracks: May I Walk In Your Shadow (Billy Stewart) * Los Companeros (Allan Taylor) * Born Beyond The Border (Gaberlunzie) * Surf And The Silver Fishes (Duncan McCrone) * Singing The Spirit Home (Eric Bogle) * Isle of Eigg (Robin Laing) * Bodhrans And Banjos (The McCalmans) * Lochindaal (John Malcolm) * Hug (Ben Sands) * Singing The River (Ian Walker) * Foxy (Tom McConville) * Black Clothes (Jamie Stewart) * Ugly Old Band (Ian Bruce) * Caledonia (Stephen Quigg) * Hard Times (Adam McCulloch) * All Gods Creatures (North Sea Gas) * Get Up Get Out (Alistair MacDonald) * Shine (Clova) * Millport In The Morning (The Clydesiders).

A 19 track fundraising CD album featuring singer-songwriter Billy Stewart, along with tracks from some top folk artists.

Billy Stewart is from Overtown, Wishaw, Lanarkshire and lost his son Gordon, aged 32 in July 2012 after a three year battle with Hodgkin’s disease.

He performs the album title track 'May I Walk In Your Shadow' in memory of his son Gordon and a fundraiser for Leukemia And Lymphoma Research into blood cancer.

"All the performers and record companies included on this CD personally contributed a track for use and the family wish to thank them all for their help." Billy Stewart.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed