Master Joe Petersen (Preservation Series) - The Phenomenal Boy Singer

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:

Music samples


(1994) 18 tracks (52 mins): Smilin' through * My ain folk * No souvenirs * Rainbow valley * It's a sin to tell a lie * Sweetheart let's grow old together * Old rugged cross * Memories of childhood days * When they sound the last All Clear * You don't have to tell me * Two little tears * Badge from your coat * Perfect day * Little grey home in the West * My heart's in Old Killarney * Broken hearted clown * Choir boy * Goodnight my love.

78rpm archive recordings digitally restored.

Actually not a Master but a Miss!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed