KW's Country - Jesse James

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:

Music samples



(July 2020)

16 Tracks: Bed Of Roses * Five Minutes More * Kingdom I Call Home * Streets Of Promise * Mayo Will Always Be Home * Tennessee Border * The Field Of Athenry * Jesse James * A New Moon Over My Shoulder * The Cowboy Rides Away * Back In 68 * Aint Love A Wonderful Thing * Give A Lonely Heart A Home * Leighann Loves To Dance * Westport Town * Hello Happiness, Goodbye Loneliness.

A fifth album featuring country songs from Kenny Watson.

Kenny Watson (vocals), Roy Ballantine (drums, bass, acoustic guitar, banjo), Harry Leonard (piano, accordion), Packie McDermot (lead guitar), Frankie Keating (fiddle), Martin Ogle (pedal steel), Maura Donaghey (backing vocals).

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed