Joseph Topping - Ghosts In The Shadows

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:

Music samples


(April 2010) 14 tracks: Circus Girl * William MacKenzie and The Devil * Come Not When I Am Dead * Holding On To Love * Trouble * Walking To New Orleans * Bonny Light Horseman * How High * The Lakes Of Ponchartrain * All Coming Back To Me Now * The Last First Kiss * Little Red Rooster * Georgia On My Mind * She Moved Through The Fair (Live).

This singer-songwriter is also an innovative slide guitarist, bringing bottleneck to trad British music with his resophonic guitar.

Joe is joined by Miranda Sykes (Show Of Hands), Joe Wright (fiddle) and Richard Adams (drums).

All songs composed and arranged by Joseph Topping.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed