John Coletta - Sleekit Slivers

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples



15 Tracks: Blood Honey * The Ballad Of Drab McClatter * The First Dance * Easy Liars * A Friend For Your News * Feed The Party Intro * Feed The Party * Honey Rum * I Go Your Way * The Putty Pickers * The Hill/Tarzan * Weight Of Desire * Raggle Taggle Dreamer * Rusty Box * The First Dance Outro.

An album of original material from singer/songwriter John Colletta.

Features a few songs from his song-writing collaboration with David Fitzpatrick.

Known for his work as the Humpff family frontman... the house band for the programme The Funny Farm TV series.

Super artwork by Gordon Campbell (Muckle Arts).

John Coletta (guitar, mandolin, vocals, harmonica).

The Band: Pete Rabjohns (drums), Frankie McGuire (cajon), Lorna Thomas (bass), Kenny Gair(bass), Tom Roche (button accordion).

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed