Hugh Morrison - Robert Burns Rocks

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:

Music samples


(August 2010) 15 tracks: Leezie Lindsay * Rantin Rovin Robin * Ye Jacobites By Name * Ye Banks and Braes * Hey Johnny Lad * Red, Red Rose * Scots Wha Hae * Awa Whigs Awa * Ae Fond Kiss * Burns Reels * The Rigs O' Barley * The Lea Rig * A Man's A Man * Farewell To The Highlands * Auld Lang Syne.

Hugh is best known for his accordion playing, but here he adds his rough-edged vocals to contemporary versions of Robert Burns songs.

With drums, bass and electric guitar on some tracks.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed