The Hudson Swan Band - Flyte of Fancy

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:

Music samples


(1998) 12 tracks (57 mins): Brave Wolfe * Slaggan Bay * The Barleycorn (Jug of Brown Ale) * The Drummer Boy for Waterloo * Flyte of Fancy (The Nag's Head) * Are You Going to Leave Me? * The Fledgling * The Oakey Strike Eviction * Black Fox * Greenstone Point (Braigh Loch Iall) * Danny Dannielle * Johnny O'Braidislea (Beyond the River).

Hudson Swan (fiddle, bouzouki, guitars, bass, piano, synth, vocals), Sue Swan (vocals), Stevie Lawrence (percussion, whistle, bouzouki), Tony Howard (guitar, vocals) and Lindsey Smith (flute, piano, synth, vocals) with Leon Cave, Judy Dunsmore, Alise McLellan, Ian Goodier, John Saunders, John McLarty, Bob Gill and Tom Kirkpatrick.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed