Frank Sinatra - The New Recordings

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges may apply to orders containing CDs or DVDs, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you. No VAT charges would be applied to orders containing only sheet music & books or calendars & cards.
No customs duty charge is applied at the point of delivery to orders under €150.

Music samples



(October 2016)

18 Tracks: My Blue Heaven * My Girl * You're The One * London By Night * Everybody Loves Somebody * Feet Of Clay * Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You) * Don't Ever Be Afraid To Go Home * American Beauty Rose * The Continental * Peachtree Street * April In Paris * That Old Black Magic * One Finger Melody * The Song Is You * Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! * Christmas Dreaming * While The Angelus Was Ringing.

This album features earlier recordings of Frank Sinatra from the Columbia years (1943-1952).

Using the tools of the digital age, Sinatra's voice has been lifted to bring out its rich patina, then transformed mono original masters into stero by having world class musicians play the same charts.

Select Columbia tracks expertly remastered for better sound quality, then combined with rich stereo orchestrations.

One of the most distinctive releases you've ever heard on Frank Sinatra.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed