Elvis Presley - The New Recordings

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:

Music samples



(October 2016)

26 Tracks: So Glad You're Mine * She's Not You * Good Luck Charm * Fame And Fortune * Reconsider Baby * Stuck On You * I Gotta Know * The Girl Of My Best Friend * Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello * Fever * Island Of Love * Wild In The Country * Can't Help Falling In Love * Judy * I Will Be Home Again * Soldier Boy * Love Me Tender * Anything That's Part Of You * Starting Today * Home Is Where The Heart Is * Gently * Something Blue * It's A Sin * Just For Old Time's Sake * Mansion Over The Hilltop * In My Way.

This album is a collaboration between H & H Music and VoiceMasters in the USA, a welcome addition for Elvis fans worldwide.

Musical settings remastered and reorchestrated and played by world class performers, a fitting backdrop to showcase the unique vocal quality of the iconic artist Elvis Presley, 'The King'.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed