Dougie MacLean - New Tomorrow

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples



(August 2017)

10 Tracks: New Tomorrow * Garden Wall * Shadow Of The Mountain * Demetrius * Thunderbolt * Wild And Windy Night * Never Enough * Wisp Of A Whisper * Lost In The Wilderness * Always Waiting Here.

An album of songs from acclaimed, singer, songwriter, composer and instrumentalist Dougie MacLean.

The album includes the long awaited Shadow of the Mountain, along with the song for his grandsons New Tomorrow and Wild and Windy Night with choruses involving Dougie's audiences both at the Perthshire Amber Festival in Scotland and the Woodford Festival in Queensland, Australia.

Sleeve notes include lyrics of songs.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed