Dolphin Boy - Vertical Variations vol 1

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:

Music samples


(December 2008) 10 tracks: Aidan O'Rourke: Bah Hamburg (Dare to Diddle Mix) * Roisin Elsafty: Roisin Dubh (Mysterious Mix) * Harem Scarem: Slippery (Slipper Gig Mix) * Alyth McCormack: mhicshiridh (Silent Brother Mix) * John McSherry & Donal O'Conner: Sean MacGuires (Eigghead Mix) * Roisin Elsafty: Eleanor A Run (Simple Mix) * James Grant: Give The Poppy To The Poor People (Drop the Bomb Mix) * Ross Ainslie & Jarlath Henderson: Break (Fairly Funky Mix) * Amy Geddes: Far O'er Struay (Pathhead Ceilidh Mix) * Monica Queen: Fly Away (Frequent Flyer Mix).

An album featuring Dolphin Boy remixes of tracks released by artists on the Vertical Records label.

Artists receiving the Dolphin Boy treatment include Aidan O'Rourke, Roisin Elsafty, Alyth McCormack, John McSherry & Donal O'Connor, James Grant, Ross Ainslie & Jarlath Henderson and Monica Queen.

Andy Levy is known to his friends and enemies alike as Dolphin Boy. While plying his musical trade as a DJ in Edinburgh, Andy has criss-crossed many musical scenes plucking the cream from every crop.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed