Deirdre Adamson - The Perfect Blend

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges may apply to orders containing CDs or DVDs, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you. No VAT charges would be applied to orders containing only sheet music & books or calendars & cards.
No customs duty charge is applied at the point of delivery to orders under €150.

Music samples


(1998) 18 tracks: Marche Aux Etoiles * The Bonnie Black Isle * The Angus Howie Polka * Aubade Charmeuse * The Deil's Awa' Wi' The Exciseman * Bobby MacLeod's Visit To Dumfries * The Flight Of The Bumble-bee * Margaret's Waltz * The New Town Of Edinburgh * The Teddy Bear's Picnic * The Back O' Bennachie * Black and White Rag * Lonely Glencoe * Stavanger Scottische * The Jig Runrig * Ho-ri Ho-ro Mo Nionag * Hauge Voltige * Troops March

Another tremendous recording.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed