Deirbhile Ni Bhrolchain - Smaointe

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:

Music samples


(1990) 12 tracks: Mise 'Gus Maire * Una Bhan * Domhnall O Conaill * An Mullach Mor * Peigin 'Is Peadar * Liam O Raghallaigh * A Stor, A Stor, A Ghra * Smaointe * Trua Ghear * Mo Ghile Mear * Seachran Chairn Tsiail * Caoineadh Na Dtri Muire.

Sean-nos singing. With instrumental accompaniment and additional vocals from Tommy Keane, Brendan O'Regan, Carl Hession, Vinnie Kilduff, Steve Cooney, Tommy Hayes, Mairtin O'Connor, Eilis de Barra, Phil Callery, Fran McPhail and Gerry Cullen.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed