Damien O'Kane - Summer Hill

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples


(May 2010) 13 tracks (58 mins): The Strands of Magilligan * The Banks of Boyne * Summer Hill (featuring Kate Rusby) * The Lag's Song * Seasick Dee / Dee goes to Holyhead * Laurel Hill * Lough Erne Shore * The Breaking of Omagh Jail * Farewell Coleraine / Lead the Knave * Dobbin's Flowery Vale * Raven's Wing * Trewitt Road * The Sun Is Burning.

Young folk singer from Northern Ireland, featuring self-composed instrumentals on banjo and a duet with Kate Rusby.

Damien O'Kane (vocals, tenor guitar, electric guitar, tenor banjo) with Kate Rusby, (vocals), David Kosky (guitar), Michael McGoldrick (flute, whistle), Andy Seward (double bass), John-Joe Kelly (bodhran), Aaron Jones (bouzouki), Cormac Byrne (percussion), Duncan Lyall (double bass), Ian Carr (guitar), James Mackintosh (percussion), Donald Grant (fiddle), Thea Speirs (fiddle), Rachel Jones (viola), Lucy Payne (cello), Anthony Davis (piano, keyboards) and Colette O'Kane (vocals).

Booklet contains full song lyrics.

"Gorgeous songs, blistering tunes..."

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed