Coinneach - Ice, Trees and Lullabies

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges may apply to orders containing CDs or DVDs, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you. No VAT charges would be applied to orders containing only sheet music & books or calendars & cards.
No customs duty charge is applied at the point of delivery to orders under €150.

Music samples


(1998) 11 tracks (53 mins): Ice, Trees and Lullabies * Town That I Love 'In the Rain' * Black is the Colour * Still November * Rain in my Heart * The Black Room * Strong Sense of Something * Holding Out for Freedom * Springtime * Ships * Blow Away.

Davy Cowan (guitar, vocals), Debbie Swanson (violin, vocals), Steve Spence (keyboards), Jean Pierre Sieczkarek (bass, mandola, vocals) and Graeme Hosie (drums).

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed