Blair Douglas - The Flyer

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples



(December 2019)

12 Tracks: The Flyer * The Mira River Waltz * Tears On Traigh Mhor * Leaving Church Bay * From Braes To The Bayou * The Fiddler's Farewell * The Weicker Man * The Rose That Never Fades * Ceilidh Dance Set * An Angel Weeps Tonight * The Great Glen Breakdown * Lament For The Band Of Brothers.

The latest collection of tunes from the hugely talented Blair Douglas.

All tracks composed and arranged by the Skye maestro.

Includes sleeve notes with background to Blair's compositions.

Blair Douglas (Borsini, Hohner accordions, piano, keyboard, programming, Calum Matheson (small pipes), Gordon Gunn (fiddle, mandolin), Ben Bachle (guitar, drums).

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed