BBC Transatlantic Sessions (Series 6) vol 1 CD

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples


13 tracks The first of three CDs covering the music from the Transatlantic Sessions 6 series. Aly Bain and Jerry Douglas with Mary Chapin Carpenter, Phil Cunningham, Cara Dillon, Julie Fowlis, Andy Irvine, Sam Lakeman, Donal Lunny, Ewan McLennan, Karen Matheson, Tim O'Brien, Maura O'Connell, Aoife O'Donovan and Teddy Thompson. Shetland Set - The Lament For The Sailor Who Fell From The Masthead / The Scalloway Lasses / The Watle O' It (Aly Bain) My Girl's Waiting For Me (Tim O'Brien) I Have A Need For Solitude (Mary Chapin Carpenter) Don't Know What I Was Thinking (Teddy Thompson) Aragon Mill (Karen Matheson) Halloween Rehearsal (Russ Barenberg) Shotgun Down The Avalanche (Cara Dillon & Sam Lakeman) Smeorach Chlann Domhnaill (The Mavis Of Clan Donald) (Julie Fowlis) Whistling The Esperanza (Ewan McLennan) Isle Of Malachy (Maura O'Connell) Wee Michael's March / D Jig / Boys Of The Puddle (John McCusker) Bright Sunny South (Aoife O'Donovan) Never Tire Of The Road (Andy Irvine)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed