Aoife Ni Fhearraigh - Aoife

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples


(1996) 11 tracks: Ansacht na aAnsacht * Seacht Suailci na Maighdine Muire * Nil se na La * Nuair a bhi Mise Og * Cailin na Gruaige Baine * Ainnir Dheas na gCiabhfholt Donn * A Neansai Mhile Gra * Caitlin Triall * Mo Ghra Thu * Cailin a' tSleibhe Ruaidh * Urchnoc Chein Mhic Cainte.

Light, dreamy, melodic voice.

With Noel Eccles (percussion), Des Moore (guitars), Anthony Drennan (guitars), Mel Mercier (bodhran), Mairtin O' Connor (accordion), Nollaig Ni Chathasaigh (fiddle, viola), John McSherry (uillean pipes, low whistle), Joe Csibi (bass), Denis Woods (keyboards), Maire and Brindin Brennan (backing vocals).

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed