Andrew Mill - Drain Pipe Dreams

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples


(July 2011) 11 tracks: Just Friends * Stranded In the Sky * Drain Pipe Dreams * Wind, Rain, Sunshine, Snow * The Thief * The Ballad of Fredy Botin * 9.43am - Yesterday's Clothes - Blue Couch * Just A Boy * Seperate Beds, Dry Lips, Wet Eyes * At Your Door * I Don't Fancy You Anymore.

This multi-instrumental singer-songwriter gives the tunes country, bluegrass, pop and comedy licks with some unusual introductions.

Andrew Mill (vocals, drums, acoustic guitar, harmonica), William Oke (double bass), Daniel Short (lead acoustic guitar), Euan Fulton (piano), Sandy Brechin (accordion), Peter Brady (mandolin), Iain Barbour (lap steel guitar), Karen Dietz (vocals), Carrie Thomas (fiddle), The Sarah Jane Emma Choir (choir vocals), Allan and Fiona Oke (operatic vocals).

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed