Aidan McEoin - Rustic

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples


(October 2006) 11 tracks: Again * Fusion * Rustic * Move * Frantic Pace * Cycles * Hangover Haze * Trapped * The Mist * Forgotten * Memory Of A Love.

An album of contemporary Scottish poetry by Aidan McEoin from the Isle of Skye, merged with music composed by Iain Copeland (Peatbog Faeries) and Seamus MacLennan.

With guest performances from a whole gaggle of Scottish-based musicians, this is an album of varied and eclectic flavour.

Sax, whistle, assorted strings, feet, drums, bass and samples make up the ambient backing to this vocal analysis of life and love.

Aidan McEoin (voice, lyrics) with Seamus MacLennan (mandola, mandolin, guitar, FX), Iain Copeland (drums, samples, keyboards, guitar, FX), Peter Morrison (whistle), Nigel Hitchcock (saxophone), Alison MacLeod (stepdance), Trondar Gunnerson and Trigwie Stromveld (guitar) and Fraser Shaw (whistle).

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed