Journey North - Dance Towards Tomorrow Smiling

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples



(December 2020)

Disc 1: Dance Towards Tomorrow Smiling
Past Times * Dreamcatcher III * Calm Before The Storm * The Sleeping Ferret: The Sleeping Tune / Just For Seamus / Mason's Apron / An Albanach / Andy Renwick's Ferret / Mountain Road / The Fiddler's Rally * Black Douglas * Falling Down * And Them.

Disc 2: The Calm Sessions:
Journey North * Culloden Moor * Dreamcatcher * Bannockburn * Loss Of A Kingdom * Home * Calm Before The Storm * Castaways.

This second album Dance Towards Tomorrow Smiling showcases Journey North's unique brand of contemporary Scottish music.

Their journey continues...

Journey North are: George Abbott (lead guitar, backing vocals), Kev Spears (bagpipes, bodhran, cajon, whistle, harmonica, Paul Linfield (bass guitar), Gordon Lee (drums, percussion), Stuart Brimner (lead vocals. rhythm guitar).

Guests: Graeme Watt (keys), Graham MacDougall (drums on castaways).

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed