Hò-Rò - New Moon

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples


10 Tracks: Intro * Spot On * Isle Of Eigg * Beinn A' Cheathaich * Little Bird * The Long Black Veil * Kaylin's * Follow The Heron * Dark Sky New Moon * Oran An Amadain Bhoidhich.

An eagerly anticipated third album release by a seven-piece band from the Highlands, Hò-Rò.

This exciting, high octane contemporary trad album features a new lineup with Alastair MacLean (pipes, whistles), Calum MacPhail (accordion, vocals), Hannah Macrae (fiddle, vocals), Sean Cousins (guitar), Paul Martin (keys, electric guitar), Calum MacQuarrie (bass),

"Now feels like the perfect time to share the new music we have been working on for years. We are all coming out of a pretty dark period and we hope the new music brings a bit of light to people. This album feels different for us because there are a lot of big emotional and epic arrangements on it and I think it speaks to the amount of energy we have been storing up since the last record – it feels like a very cathartic moment in our catalogue." Hò-rò guitarist Sean Cousins.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed