Heron Valley - Erie Storm

Product Type:
Catalogue Reference:
European Union customers please note

Your country's local sales tax charges will apply to orders containing CDs and DVDs and sheet music, and charges due would be collected separately at the point of delivery of the package to you.

Music samples



(November 2019)

5 Tracks: Take You There * Anna's * Silver Tassie * Springburn Just Shy Of Ireland * The Lost Valley.

Latest release EP from traditional band Heron Valley from Scotland.

This energy fuelled bands roots lie in Scottish and Irish traditional music, including traditional Scots song and Scottish piping tunes and irish banjo.

The five-piece group comprises, Abigail Pryde (fiddle,vocals), Keith Morrison(keys), Nick Hamilton (banjo, guitar), Kyle Howie (bagpipes, whistles), Callum Cronin (bass, guitar).

Their inception as a folk band began in 2014, after spending the first few years of their musical careers perfecting their craft as a young ceilidh dance band. In 2018 they formed the line up you now know, when they embarked on their first tour of the USA.

"This EP has taken so much inspiration from our time on tour in the US. The tracks and artwork are all inspired in someway or another by the amazing people and places we've been lucky enough to see over the last year." Heron Valley

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed